Skip To Main Content

Contact Information for Armed Forces, Colleges, and Tech/Trade Schools

 

Please click on the link below for information on who to contact for information/questions on ACT - Armed Forces (Military), Colleges and Tech/Trade School:

Military Military Recruiter Recruiter Email Phone Number  
Air Force Sgt. Thomas Pesek Thomas.pesek@us.af.mil 281-989-2591  
Army Sgt. Steven Rivera steven.rivera10.mil@mail.mil    
Marines Sgt. Logan SaintPierre logan.saintpierre@marines.usmc.mil 281-961-1490  
Navy Petty Officer Allen Tristian.Allen@navy.mil 346-266-6808  
The National Guard Reyna Maximo maximo.reyna.mil@mail.mil    
         
Technical/Trade School Tech/Trade Representative Tech/Trade Rep Email Phone Number  
ArcLabs Welding Jamail Blunt Jamail.Blunt@arclabs.edu 713-538-4468  
Lone Star College Conroe Center Shannon Oliver Shannon.Oliver@lonestar.edu    
Tulsa Welding James Green james.green@twsweld.com 832-451-5612  
UTI Bill Real breal@uti.edu 832-458-8249  
         
Colleges College Representative College Rep Email Phone Number Admitted Seniors who need TSI - for Admitted Students ONLY
Abilene Christian University Megan Fridge meganf@acu.edu    
Baylor University Cassie Rodriguez Cassie_Rodriguez@baylor.edu    
Blinn College Admissions Office www.blinn.edu/admissions   www.blinn.edu/testing Online TSI testing through Examity on this website
Lone Star College Shannon Oliver Shannon.Oliver@lonestar.edu   TSI testing dates during summer 2020
Sam Houston State University Cameron Jones coj003@shsu.edu 936-294-1828 https://www.shsu.edu/centers/testing-center/TSIAssessment.html
Stephen F. Austin State University Nicholas Terrell terrellnj@sfasu.edu   TSI is on hold until further notice
Texas A&M University - College Station Roy Lopez rlopez@tamu.edu   Check your HOWDY portal for Updates
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Dustin Meiron dustin.meiron@tamucc.edu 254.485.4551 http://testing.tamucc.edu/tsi_assessment/index.html
Texas State University Kelly Tallerine kellytallerine@txstate.edu   https://www.txstate.edu/temc/services/studentTesting/placementandReadiness/TSI-Assessment.html
Texas Tech University Chandra Morgan Chandra.Morgan@ttu.edu   testing@ttu.edu or 806.742.3671
University of Houston Paolo Acuna pacuna@central.uh.edu 713-743-6340 opt 4 Admitted Seniors who need TSI email tsi@uh.edu
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Josh Champ jchamp@umhb.edu 254-295-4298  
University of North Texas Jillian Miller Jillian.Miller@unt.edu 281.940.4948 https://learningcenter.unt.edu/tsi.
University of Texas at Austin Leticia Carter lcarter@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7399 https://ugs.utexas.edu/tsi/contact
University of Texas at San Antonio Justin Salge salge@utsa.edu