MHS Computer Science UIL Team Places at District

The MHS Computer Science UIL team, comprised of Ryan Alford, Terrell Ford, and Ben Johnson won the District Championship hosted at Waller on 3/22/18.  In the District Individual Competition Jacob Sass placed 4th, Ryan Alford placed 3rd, and Ben Johnson placed 1st to become District Champion!