2018 National AP Scholars

This award is granted to students in the United States who receive an average score of at least 4 on all AP Exams taken and scores of 4 or higher on eight or more of these exams:


Ryan Alford

Kendall Bullard

Jackson Colvin

Terrell Ford

Travis Ford

Benjamin Johnson

Justin Mader

Nicholas Osborn

Kaelan Replogle

Jacob Sass

Kierstynn Schoggins

Lillian Shortle