Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 12
Thu, May 16
Senior Awards Night 6pm
MHS Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Baccalaureate Service
-
Wildwood United Methodist Church, 8911 FM 1488, Magnolia, TX 77354, USA
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MHS Student Activities Calendar
22-23 Magnolia ISD District calendar image