Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Boys BBall vs. Lake Creek
-
Magnolia High School, 14350 Farm to Market Rd 1488, Magnolia, TX 77354, USA
Girls BBall @ Lake Creek
-
Lake Creek High School, 20639 FM 2854 Rd, Montgomery, TX 77316, USA
Fri, Feb 3
B Soccer vs. Bryan Rudder 5/7p
-
Boys BBall @ Montgomery
-
Montgomery High School, 22825 TX-105, Montgomery, TX 77356, USA
G Soccer @ Bryan Rudder 5/7p
-
Girls BBall vs. Montgomery (Senior Night)
-
Magnolia High School, 14350 Farm to Market Rd 1488, Magnolia, TX 77354, USA
Thu, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
22-23 Magnolia ISD District calendar image