Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
JV FB @ Tomball 5/6:30p
-
Tue, Aug 30
V Tennis vs. College Station
-
VB @ St. Agnes 4:30/5:30
-
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
JV Tennis @ College Station
-
Fresh FB vs. Tomball 5/6:30p
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
V Tennis @ A&M Consolidated
-
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
JV Tennis @ A&M Consolidated
-
Fresh FB vs. Fulshear 5/6:30p
-
JV FB @ Fulshear 5/6:30p
-
Fri, Sep 9
VB @ Brenham 5:00/6:00
-
V FB vs. Fulshear (MYFA)
-
Sat, Sep 10
Cross Country Run the Dog Pound
-
Magnolia High School, 14350 Farm to Market Rd 1488, Magnolia, TX 77354, USA
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Underclassmen Picture Day
-
Tue, Sep 13
V Tennis @ Rudder
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
JV Tennis vs. Brenham
-
Magnolia High School, 14350 Farm to Market Rd 1488, Magnolia, TX 77354, USA
Fresh FB @ Terry 5/6:30p
-
JV W FB vs. St. Thomas
-
JV M FB vs. Terry
-
Fri, Sep 16
VB vs. A&M Consolidated 5/6
-
V FB @ Rosenburg Terry
-
Sat, Sep 17
V CrossCountry A&M Corpus Christi Meet
-
Dr. Jack A. Dugan Family Soccer and Track Stadium, 800 Nile Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78412, USA
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
VB @ Rudder 5/6
-
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fr/JV CX Longhorn Stampede Meet
-
J. Frank Dobie High School, 10220 Blackhawk Blvd, Houston, TX 77089, USA
JV Tennis @ Lake Creek
-
Fresh FB vs. Angelton 5/6:30p
-
JV FB @ Angelton 5/6:30p
-
Fri, Sep 23
VB vs. Lake Creek (Homecoming)
-
V FB vs. Angleton - Homecoming
-
Sat, Sep 24
22-23 Magnolia ISD District calendar image